Original papers


(20) Q.-F. Sun, T. Murase, S. Sato, M. Fujita,
“A Sphere-in-Sphere Complex by Orthogonal Self-Assembly”,
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 2011, 50, 10318–10321.
[DOI: 10.1002/anie.201104670]
Angew (2011) 10318 (TOC)
(19) S. Horiuchi, T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“Noncovalent Trapping and Stabilization of Dinuclear Ruthenium Complexes within a Coordination Cage”,
J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2011, 133, 12445–12447. [DOI: 10.1021/ja205450a]
JACS (2011) 12445 (TOC)
(18) M. Kiguchi, T. Takahashi, Y. Takahashi, Y. Yamauchi, T. Murase, M. Fujita, T. Tada, S. Watanabe,
“Electron Transport through Single Molecules Comprising Aromatic Stacks Enclosed in Self-Assembled Cages”,
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 2011, 50, 5708–5711.
[DOI: 10.1002/anie.201100431]
Angew (2011) 5708 (TOC)
(17) S. Horiuchi, T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“Diels–Alder Reactions of Inert Aromatic Compounds within a Self-Assembled Coordination Cage”,
Chem. Asian J. 2011, 6, 1839–1847. [DOI: 10.1002/asia.201000842]
Chem. Asian. J. (2011) 1839 (TOC)
(16) T. Murase, S. Peschard, S. Horiuchi, Y. Nishioka, M. Fujita,
“Remote Chiral Transfer into [2+2] and [2+4] Cycloadditions within Self-Assembled Molecular Flasks”,
Supramol. Chem. 2011, 23, 199–208.
[DOI: 10.1080/10610278.2010.521833]
Supramol. Chem. (2011) 199 (TOC)
(15) T. Osuga, T. Murase, K. Ono, Y. Yamauchi, M. Fujita,
“[m×n] Metal Ion Arrays Templated by Coordination Cages”,
J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2010, 132, 15553–15555. [DOI: 10.1021/ja108367j]
JACS (2010) 15553 (TOC)
(14) T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“Pericyclic Reactions in an Aqueous Molecular Flask”,
Chem. Rec. 2010, 10, 342–347. [DOI: 10.1002/tcr.201000027]
Chem. Rec. (2010) 342 (TOC)
(13) T. Murase, K. Otsuka, M. Fujita,
“Pairwise Selective Formation of Aromatic Stacks in a Coordination Cage”,
J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2010, 132, 7864–7865. [DOI: 10.1021/ja103109z]
JACS (2010) 7864 (TOC)
(12) T. Murase, S. Horiuchi, M. Fujita,
“Naphthalene Diels–Alder in a Self-Assembled Molecular Flask”,
J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2010, 132, 2866–2867. [DOI: 10.1021/ja9107275]
JACS (2010) 2866 (TOC)
(11) S. Horiuchi, Y. Nishioka, T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“Both [2+2] and [2+4] additions of inert aromatics via identical ternary host–guest complexes”,
Chem. Commun. 2010, 46, 3460–3462. [DOI: 10.1039/c003191g]
Chem. Commun. (2010) 3460 (TOC)
(10) T. Kikuchi, T. Murase, S. Sato, M. Fujita,
“Polymerisation of an Anionic Monomer in a Self-Assembled M12L24 Coordination Sphere with Cationic Interior”,
Supramol. Chem. 2008, 20, 81–94.
[DOI: 10.1080/10610270701742579]

(9) T. Murase, S. Sato, M. Fujita,
“Switching the Interior Hydrophobicity of a Self-Assembled Spherical Complex through the Photoisomerization of Confined Azobenzene Chromophores”,
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 2007, 46, 5133–5136.
[DOI: 10.1002/anie.200700793]

(8) T. Murase, S. Sato, M. Fujita,
“Nanometer-Sized Shell Molecules That Confine Endohedral Polymerizing Units”,
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 2007, 46, 1083–1085.
[DOI: 10.1002/anie.200603561]

(7) T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“Highly Blue Luminescent Triazine–Amine Conjugated Oligomers”,
J. Org. Chem. 2005, 70, 9269–9278. [DOI: 10.1021/jo051268h]

(6) M. Tominaga, K. Suzuki, T. Murase, M. Fujita,
“24-Fold Endohedral Functionalization of a Self-Assembled M12L24 Coordination Nanoball”,
J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2005, 127, 11950–11951. [DOI: 10.1021/ja054069o]


(5) T. Murase, H. Irie, K. Hashimoto,
“Ag+-Inserted NbO2F as a Novel Photocatalyst”,
J. Phys. Chem. B 2005, 109, 13420–13423. [DOI: 10.1021/jp050423t]

(4) T. Murase, H. Irie, K. Hashimoto,
“Visible Light Sensitive Photocatalysts, Nitrogen-Doped Ta2O5 Powders”,
J. Phys. Chem. B 2004, 108, 15803–15807. [DOI: 10.1021/jp047874i]


(3) T. Peng, T. Murase, Y. Goto, A. Kobori, K. Nakatani,
“A new ligand binding to G–G mismatch having improved thermal and alkaline stability”,
Bioorg. Med. Chem. Lett. 2005, 15, 259–262.
[DOI: 10.1016/j.bmcl.2004.11.003]

(2) A. Kobori, T. Murase, H. Suda, I. Saito, K. Nakatani,
“2-Ureidoquinoline: a useful molecular element for stabilizing single cytosine and thymine bulges”,
Bioorg. Med. Chem. Lett. 2004, 14, 3431–3433.
[DOI: 10.1016/j.bmcl.2004.04.075]

(1) K. Nakatani, S. Horie, T. Murase, S. Hagihara, I. Saito,
“Assessment of the Sequence Dependency for the Binding of 2-Aminonaphthyridine to the Guanine Bulge”,
Bioorg. Med. Chem. 2003, 11, 2347–2353.
[DOI: 10.1016/S0968-0896(03)00026-9]